About Our Transportation Services

People Waiting For Our Event Transportation Services

Learn More About Our Transportation Services

Founded in 1982, we have been providing the finest transportation services across the United States and Canada. Our transportation includes deluxe motor coaches, minibuses, towncars and limousine services and much more.

We have full-time Operations Managers, who travel from city to city. They, in combination with experienced local staff, provide the best possible on-site coordination for your event. In addition, our Operations Managers have all been trained and certified by the American Red Cross in basic First Aid and CPR. All of our on-site supervisors are attired in clean, easily identifiable uniforms to assist your attendees. We are headquartered in Los Angeles, with additional offices in Las Vegas, Orlando, and Dallas.

Upcoming Events

Meet Our Management Team

We are happy to introduce ourselves! Take a look below to get to know us a little better.

Richard Einhorn

President & CEO

reinhorn@prodtrans.com

Melody Guyton

Vice President & Managing Director

mguyton@prodtrans.com

Susan Einhorn

Vice President, Finance

seinhorn@prodtrans.com

Karin Keidser

Director of the Western Region

kkeidser@prodtrans.com

Cheryl Gannon

Sales Manager

cgannon@prodtrans.com

Vicki Mitchell

Senior Operations Manager

vmitchell@prodtrans.com

Bob Medwick

Operations Manager

bmedwick@prodtrans.com

Phil Weld

Operations Manager

pweld@prodtrans.com

Ready to get the wheels rolling?

CONTACT US